A prayer

Wish and prayer that life as light, fluorescent, polished,

that vanish the dark, gloom, shades, dusk of the world,

Spread the light, gleams, brillence and sparkles,

My presence increase the dignity of my soils,

As the flower beautify the garden, nursery,

My life be like a moth, butterfly, honey bee,

My love to more and more knowledge, ability, learning, power,

Live for the sake of underprivileged, Sympathy for miserable and old, poor,

My Lord, Please help me, and secure, protect, shelter, guard,

And Leads me towards  the true direction, path, road, and top.

Leave a Reply

